Home to LizMasterson.com Send this page to a Friend. Bookmark LizMasterson.com Email Liz Masterson
Western Serenade Homepage


Posts Tagged ‘liz masterson summer concert’

Liz Masterson Summer and Fall 2012 schedule

Thursday, April 12th, 2012

June 2, Sat. Palo Alto, CA Gryphon Strings Music Workshops on Cowboy Songs and Yodeling..

June 3, Sun Yountville, CA California Veteran’s Home A special concert includes my great musical pals, Dix Bruce and Richard Chon. We’ll have a 6 piece knock out Western Swing band.

June 15, Fri. Northglenn, CO Liz-solo show for Seniors at 3:30 p.m.

June 18, Mon. Englewood, CO Liz-solo show for Seniors at 6:15 p.m.

June 20, Wed. Longmont, CO Liz-solo show for Seniors at 1:30 p.m.

June 22, Fri, Fairplay, CO Concert with Jody Adams!

July 6, Fri, Northglenn, CO Liz-solo show for Seniors at 3:00

July 6, Fri, Longmont, CO Liz, MC and guest for SID HAUSMAN Show at Barbed Wire Books 7 p.m www.barbedwiredbooks.com Sid is a GREAT songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and artist

July 15, Sun. Windsor, CO Liz joins Bill McKay  on mandolin, lead guitar and vocals, (Laramie, WY)  Clarke Wright – fiddler, Bob Montgomery- bass and Susan Dailey (mandolin , harmony) of Ft. Collins in a benefit concert for High Park Fire victims.More info: https://www.facebook.com/events/376824579038220/

July 24, Tue. Englewood, CO City Kid Stage Summer Series, City Center Amphitheater 10 Englewood Parkway, 6:30-7:15 p.m. A fun family show!

July 27, Fri. Boulder, CO Liz-solo show for Seniors

Sept. 2, Sun. Westminster, CO Liz-solo show for Seniors

Sept. 22, Sat. Barr Lake State Park, 

For Information on CDs…Visit www.LizMasterson.com and click on Western Serenade Music. I have 8 albums of vintage western and swing music, plus Sleigh Belles,the Christmas album with Sweethearts in Carhartts! My most recent, ROADS to COLORADO received the Will Rogers Award for Best Western Album in 2009! Pay Pal accepted on web site. Phone orders and checks: Call Liz at 303-433-4949

Summer 2011 Performance Schedule

Tuesday, July 19th, 2011

Want to catch Liz in concert?  Here’s the list of Liz’s performances for Summer 2011

May 28-29 (Sat-Sun) Tucson, AZ – Old Tucson Cowboy Music Festival

June 2 (Thur) Salida, CO  Private Event.

June 14 (Tues)  Denver, CO – Liz (solo) concert for patients of a rehabilitation center.

June 17 (Fri)  Centennial, CO – Private Yodeling lesson for an 84 year old!!!

June 17 (Fri) Castle Rock, CO – Liz (solo) Father’s Day/Western Music – Care Center.

June 19 (Sun) Westminster, CO – Liz (solo) Father’s Day/Western Music – Care Center.

June 20 (Mon) Fort Lupton, CO – Liz (solo) Concert for Active Seniors 12:45  p.m.

June 25 (Sat) Canon City, CO – Home Coming Concert

June 29 (Wed) Lyons, CO –Liz (solo)

July 3 (Sun) Buffalo Creek, CO

July 4 (Mon) Denver, CO  4th of July show

July 8 (Fri) Colorado Springs, CO Liz (solo) Western Music for Residents Seniors

July 16 (Sat) Denver, CO fundraiser

July 23 (Sat)  Deer Lodge, MT

July 24 (Sun) Cody, WY Liz (solo) concert at the park

July 25-27 (Mon-Wed)  Cody, WY Family Reunion at Hunter Peak Ranch!!

July 31-Aug 6 (Sun-Sat)  Elkins, WV Liz on staff of  Augusta Heritage Center’s Swing Week!!   This is my 23rd year to teach at this “one of a kind” music camp (for mostly adults…and some wonderful teens and 20 somethings!)   I’ll be teaching Cowboy Songs and  Yodeling.   Other classes in Swing Guitar, Fiddle, Vocals, Piano, Horns, Vocals and Ukulele!!! This is a DREAM for any one who really wants to learn Swing Music.  We share the beautiful college campus with our friends in Bluegrass Week, and it is HEAVEN.  The jam sessions under the stars are unforgettable!! www.augustaheritagecenter.com

Aug. 14 (Sun)  Conifer, CO Liz, Rex Rideout and Cinnamon Sue!

Aug. 15 (Mon)  Louisville, CO Liz (solo) for Music for Seniors!

Aug.  18 (Thur) Northglenn, CO Liz and Suzie Solomon play Hawaiin Music for Seniors

Aug. 20 (Sat)  Vernon, CO Liz and Cinnamon Sue doing cowgirl duets

Oct. 1 (Sat)  Lakewood, CO

Oct.  15 (Sat) Longmont, CO Liz shares the stage with Al “Doc” Mehl

Now booking Colorado Touring Company of  Sweethearts in Carhartts Sleigh Belles!

Watch for news about the 2012  Colorado Cowboy Poetry Gathering!!

Liz Masterson Summer Shows

Saturday, May 7th, 2011

Want to add some pizazz to your next event?  Liz Masterson, Songbird of the Sage, is now booking Summer appearances and home concerts.  Whether in the park or your home or at your event, Liz brings her special Western music flair and livens up your event.  Call or email today for availability!

liz@lizmasterson.com      303-433-4949